Diary Dates - Autumn Term First Half 2018

Thursday 13th September – Class 1 Parents Meeting – 5.00 pm

 

Thursday 13th September – Class 4 Parents Meeting – 6.00 pm

 

Thursday 20th September – Class 2 Parents Meeting – 5.00 pm

 

Thursday 20th September – Class 3 Parents Meeting – 6.00 pm

 

Thursday 20th September – Crompton House Open Evening

 

Friday 21st September – Jeans for Genes day

 

Friday 21st September – Back to school Disco (Year 1 to 6)

 

Friday 28th September – Freddie Fit – KS2 Leaders

 

McMillan Coffee Morning 9.00 am

 

Saturday 29th September – Blue Coat School Open Day

 

Wednesday 3rd October – FLU Vaccinations

 

Thursday 4th October – Harvest Service – 2.15 pm in Church

 

Thursday 11th October – Full Governing body meeting – 6.00 pm

 

Tuesday 16th October – Class 1 to visit Eureka

 

Friday 19th October – Open day for perspective parents

 

Saturday 20th October – Rose Queen at Home 2.00 pm

 

Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October – Health week

 

Wednesday 24th October – Parents evening for achievement for all children – 3.15 pm

 

Thursday 25th October – Freddie Fit – Whole School

 

Thursday 25th October – Parents evening for all classes – 3.15 pm – 7.30 pm

 

Friday 26th October - School closes for Half Term

 

Monday 5th November - School reopens at 8.50 am

 

All diary dates are correct but maybe subject to change. You will be informed of any changes as soon as possible.

 

File icon: pdf Diary Dates Autumn Term First Half 2018 [pdf 133KB] Click to download