Diary Dates - Summer Term Second Half 2018

tMonday 18th June – Year 6 Business Challenge Board Meeting

Tuesday 19th June – Summer Eucharist 9.30 am in Church

Thursday 21st June – Come Dressed as a word day – All children

Friday 22nd June- Girls and Boys talk – Class 4

Wednesday 27th June – Sports Day – At St Agnes at 9.30 am

Friday 29th June – New Reception intake Afternoon at 1.30pm

Saturday 30th June – STARS Summer Spectacular

Monday 2nd July – New Class Transition 

Tuesday 3rd July – Reports sent out Wednesday 4th July

Thursday 5th July – Saddleworth Transition (Year 6)

Thursday 5th July- Class 1 Parents evening/ Structured Conversations / Any requests

Thursday 5th July – Class 3 Visit Bridgewater Hall

Friday 6th July – Business Challenge Trading Day

Friday 6th July – New Reception intake afternoon at 11.30 am

Friday 6th July – New Reception Parents meeting 2.00pm in the hall

Tuesday 10th July – Class 1 Assembly – 9.15 in Church

Wednesday 11th July and Thursday 12th July – Wizard of Oz – 7.00 pm 

Friday 13th July – Year 6 Business Challenge Dragons Den

Friday 13th July – House Trip – House to be confirmed Sunday 15th July – Parish Confirmation at St Thomas’ Church

Monday 16th July – Mrs Swift’s Retirement Afternoon Tea Parents and Governors 

Tuesday 17th July – Year 6 evening out – 6.30pm 

Thursday 19th July - Year 6 Leavers Eucharist – 7.00 pm

Friday 20th July - Leavers service and awards ceremony – 2.00pm

Friday 20th July - School Closes for Summer at 3.15 pm


 
If these dates are changed for any reason you will be informed.

 

File icon: pdf Summer 2 Diary Dates 2018 [pdf 0B] Click to download