Diary Dates - Summer Second First Half 2019

Monday 10th June – School Returns after half term

 

Monday 10th June – Friday 14th June – Year 1 Phonics Screening

 

Tuesday 11th June – STARS meeting – 6.00 pm in the Hall – all parents invited

 

Wednesday 12th June – Class 4 to visit Crucial Crew at Mahdlo

 

Thursday 13th June – St Thomas Ethos day – 4 pupils attending

 

Friday 14th June – KS2 Sleepover

 

Monday 17th June – Year 6 Business Challenge Board Meeting

 

Tuesday 25th June – Year 6 Leaver’s Service at Manchester Cathedral Monday

 

1st July – Summer Eucharist 9.30 am in Church

 

Tuesday 2nd July – Sports Day – At St Agnes at 9.30 am

 

Wednesday 3rd July – New Reception intake Afternoon at 1.30pm and Year 6 Transition visits to Secondary Schools

 

Friday 5th July – Year 6 Business Challenge Trading Day

 

Tuesday 9th July – OLIVER Show – 6.30 pm

 

Wednesday 10th July – New Reception intake afternoon at 11.30 am and new reception parents meeting 2.15pm in the hall

 

Wednesday 10th July – OLIVER Show – 6.30 pm

 

Thursday 11th July – Year 6 evening out – 6.30pm 

 

Friday 12th July – Year 6 Business Challenge Dragons Den

 

Friday 12th July – Reports sent out

 

Saturday 13th July – STARS BBQ and History Wall unveiling

 

Monday 15th July – Parent drop in for concerns regarding reports – 3.15 – 4.30pm

 

Monday 15th July – House Trip – House to be confirmed

 

Tuesday 16th July - Year 6 Leavers Eucharist – 6.30 pm

 

Thursday 18th July – Stars of the Year Celebration Assembly – 9.15am

 

Friday 19th July – Year 6 - Leavers service – 2.00pm

 

Friday 19th July - School Closes for Summer at 3.15 pm If these dates are changed for any reason you will be informed.

 

File icon: pdf Summer Term Second Half Diary Dates 2019 [pdf 51KB] Click to download