Diary Dates - Autumn Term Second Half 2018

Monday 5th November – School reopens for Half term 8.50 am


Saturday 10th November – Rose Queen at Home – 10.00 am


Monday 12th November – Individual pupil photographs 9.00 am


Monday 12th November until Friday 16th November – Kinder Kids Week


Tuesday 15th November – Year 5 at the Careers Fair


Friday 16th November – Whole School Non Uniform day – bring a bottle


Saturday 17th November – STARS Winter Fair


Monday 26th November – Great fire of London workshop – Class 2


Friday 30th November – Christmas tree arrives and Post Box for Christmas cards opens


Monday 3rd December – Christmas Eucharist 9.30 am 


Wednesday 12th December – Class 4 singing at Ashbourne House 10 am 


Thursday 13th December – Children’s Christmas shop 1.30 pm 


Friday 14th December – Christmas Dinner and Christmas Jumper Day


Monday 17th December – Class 1 and 2 Nativity 2.00 pm 


Tuesday 18th December – Class 1 and 2 Nativity 2.00 pm 


Wednesday 19th December – Class 1 and 2 Christmas Party 1.30 pm


Thursday 20th December – Class 3 and 4 Christmas Party 1.30 pm 


Thursday 20th December – Class 3 and 4 Carol Service 7.00 pm


Friday 21st December – Carols round the tree 2.30 pm


Friday 21st December – School Closes for Christmas Holidays 3.15 pm


Monday 7th January – School reopens for Spring term 8.50 pm


All diary dates are correct but maybe subject to change. You will be informed of any changes as soon as possible.

 

File icon: pdf Diary Dates Until Christmas 2018 [pdf 196KB] Click to download