diary-dates.svg

Summer Term Second Half 2022

 

Monday 13th June – School Returns after half term

 

Wednesday 15th – Thursday 16th – Year 1 Phonics Screening and Year 4 Multiplication Check

Wednesday 22nd June Class 1 Assembly – Parents invited

Monday 27th June – Friday 1st July – Business Challenge trading week

Wednesday 29th June – Class 2 Assembly – Parents invited

Wednesday 29th June – Thursday 30th June – Year 6 Transition Days

Wednesday 29th June – New Reception intake Afternoon at 1.30pm

Tuesday 5th July – Sports Day 9.00am – 11.00am

Wednesday 6th July – Class 3 Assembly – Parents invited

Wednesday 6th July – New Reception intake afternoon at 11.30am and new Reception parents meeting 2.00pm in the hall

Thursday 7th July – Year 6 Business Challenge Dragons Den

Tuesday 12th July – House Trip – House to be confirmed

Thursday 14th July – Beauty and the Beast Show – 6.30pm

Friday 15th July – Beauty and the Beast – 6.30pm

Friday 15th July – Reports sent out

Monday 18th July – Parent drop in for concerns regarding reports – 3.15pm – 4.30pm

Thursday 21st July – Leavers Party After School

Friday 22nd July – Year 6 - Leavers service – 2.00pm

 

Friday 22nd July - School Closes for Summer at 3.15pm

If these dates are changed for any reason you will be informed

Click to Download Diary Dates Summer Term Second Half 2022 [pdf 87KB] Click to Download