diary-dates.svg

Autumn Term Second Half 2022

 

Monday 31st October – School reopens for Half Term 8.40 am

Tuesday 8th November – Class 4 Viking Experience

Wednesday 9th November – Flu Vaccinations for ALL CHILDREN

Friday 11th November – Remembrance Service – 11.00am all welcome

Friday 11th November – Class 2 Great Fire of London Workshop

Monday 14th November – Class 1 visit to Oldham Coliseum

Friday 18th November – Non uniform day and bring a bottle to school day

Wednesday 23rd November – STARS meeting in school hall – 5.00 – 6.30 pm

Thursday 24th November – Class 3 Linking Project visit to Summit Up Climbing Centre

Thursday 1st December – Christmas tree arrives and Post Box for Christmas cards opens

Saturday 3rd December – STARS Christmas Fayre 11- 3pm

Monday 5th December until Friday 9th December – Kindness Week

Friday 9th December – Christmas Dinner and Christmas Jumper Day

Monday 12th December – Class 1 and 2 Nativity 2.00 pm

Tuesday 13th December – Class 3 to Horton Mill – Linking Project

Tuesday 13th December – Class 4 singing at Ashbourne House 10.30am

Tuesday 13th December – Class 1 and 2 Nativity 2.00 pm

Wednesday 14th December – Christmas Eucharist 8.50 am

Wednesday 14th December – Class 1 and 2 Christmas Party 1.30 pm

Thursday 15 th December – Class 3 and 4 Christmas Party 1.30 pm

Thursday 15th December – Class 3 and 4 Carol Service 6.30 pm

Friday 16th December – Carols round the tree 2.30 pm

Friday 16th December – School Closes for Christmas Holidays 3.15 pm

Tuesday 3rd January – School reopens for Spring Term 8.40 pm

 

All diary dates are correct but maybe subject to change. You will be informed of any changes as soon as possible.