Diary Dates - Spring Term First Half 2018

Monday 8th January – School reopens at 8.50 am prompt

 

Wednesday 10th January – Mad Science Club starts @ 3.15pm

 

Monday 22nd January – St Agnes Day Eucharist – 9.30 am in Church

 

Wednesday 24th January – Kaizen Do Karate Workshop – Whole school

 

Friday 26th January to Sunday 28th January – Year 6 trip to Robinwood

 

Tuesday 6th February – Class 4 Assembly – 9.15am in Church

 

Thursday 8th February – St Agnes Has Talent – In Church – 1.30pm – Parents will be able to attend

 

Friday 9th February – STARS Valentines Disco – 6.30pm

 

Friday 9th February – School closes for half term at 3.15 pm

 

Monday 19th February – School reopens for new half term at 8.50 am prompt

 

File icon: pdf Diary Dates First Half Spring Term 2018 [pdf 125KB] Click to download