Diary Dates - Autumn Term First Half 2017

Wednesday 13th September – Anything Goes Clothes Day

Saturday 16th September – Family Fun Day 12 – 4pm

Monday 18th September – Class 4 Parents Meeting – 5.30 pm

Tuesday 19th September – Class 3 Parents Meeting – 5.30 pm

Wednesday 20th September – Class 2 Parents Meeting – 5.30 pm

Thursday 21st September – Class 1 Parents Meeting – 5.30 pm

Friday 22nd September – Jeans for Genes Day

Thursday 28th September – Harvest Service – 2.30pm in Church

Friday 29th September – Freddie Fit – KS2 Leaders

                                     - McMillan Coffee Morning 9.00 am

Saturday 7th October – Rose Queen at Home 2.00pm

Monday 16th OctoberFriday 20th October – Health week

Monday 16th October – NSCPP working with Class 3 and 4

Tuesday 17th October – Class 2 to visit Castleshaw

Wednesday 18th October – Open day for perspective parents

Thursday 19th October – Class 1 to visit Eureka

Thursday 19th October - Diwali Workshop in school

Thursday 19th October – Full Governing body meeting – 6.00pm

Friday 20th October - Freddie Fit – Whole School

                                   - Rose Queen School Disco 7.00 pm – 9.00pm

Monday 23th OctoberThursday 26th October – Assessment week

Wednesday 25th October – Parents evening for achievement for all children – 3.15 – 6.00pm

Thursday 26th October – Parents evening for all classes – 3.15 – 7.30pm

                          - School closes for Half Term

Monday 6st November - School reopens at 8.50 am

 

All diary dates are correct but maybe subject to change. You will be informed of any changes as soon as possible.

 

File icon: pdf Diary Dates Autumn Term First Half 2017 [pdf 142KB] Click to download